Community Service Committee


Plans and coordinates community service activities and reports such activity to the Executive Committee for approval. The Community Service Director, as elected, serves as the chair of the Committee. Voting members of the Committee include the Committee Chair and any other member of the Arlington Young Democrats present at the meeting. The Vice President votes when a tie occurs.

Community Service Director: Nicole Davies